Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juanita Jackson

Juanita Jackson

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Jackson
"Super friendly and advise everyone to go there."
Profile photo of Megan Gerlach

Megan Gerlach

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Gerlach
"Extremely friendly!"
Profile photo of Lakesha Hollomon

Lakesha Hollomon

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakesha Hollomon
"Great office go by!"
Profile photo of E Hooper

E Hooper

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Hooper
"We've done business with Darnell for more than 20 years. He and his team are the very best and have guided me through all of the insurance needs we have had as our family has grown and moved on. I can't recommend him and his team enough, they are great."
Profile photo of Cynthia Owsley

Cynthia Owsley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Owsley
"Greatest insurance provider I know! He provides his expertise and superb customer service always.. Thanks for always taking care of my needs"
Profile photo of Pamela McCoy

Pamela McCoy

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela McCoy
"Darnell and his staff are always so helpful and excellent costumer service! They are always right on time when you need them. Thank you so much for everything you do!"
Profile photo of gagan kalraa

gagan kalraa

August 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by gagan kalraa
"I will give 0 your office is still taking out money from my bank account I canceled the auto policy on August 1 but it is showing active"
Profile photo of Donna Shelton

Donna Shelton

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Shelton
"Helped me with what I needed. I was very pleased. Great staff."
Profile photo of Roddy Richardson

Roddy Richardson

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roddy Richardson
"Great agent and staff. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about insurance and financial services."
Profile photo of Gabby Vincent

Gabby Vincent

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Vincent
"I truly enjoy working with Darnell and his team! He is passionate, helpful, and amazing at what he does. Thanks Darnell!!"
Profile photo of Paul Montgomery

Paul Montgomery

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Montgomery
"Working with Pam Shumate and this State Farm office is always a positive experience. They are very responsive to my inquiries or need for assistance. Although I do not know Pam's official position in that office, I have had the pleasure of dealing with her for my auto and home insurance needs. Also, when I was unfortunately involved in a fender bender in January 2022, they were more than willing to walk me through the process, as this was my first vehicle insurance claim. I joined State Farm upon the recommendation of a friend, who had very positive experiences with the company. I do not regret that decision. Keep up the excellent, professional service!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Smolen

Lawrence Smolen

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Smolen
"The entire Darnell Clay team, and Pam S. in particular, are 5-star performers. The team provides courteous, prompt and professional service. Their products are second to none."
Profile photo of Erika Troche

Erika Troche

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Troche
"Pam is wonderful! Alway happy to assist, willing to provide advice, provides great customer service 😊"
Profile photo of Stephanie Reece

Stephanie Reece

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Reece
"The people who work for this branch are professional and have excellent customer service! They are my friends love Pam!"
Profile photo of John Burridge

John Burridge

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Burridge
"Fantastic customer service! I picked State Farm because it's a solid company, and I picked Darnell Clay as my agent because of his big smile in his profile picture. One of the best things is that I've never once had to navigate through an automated phone system - I call, and Pam (perhaps the nicest person alive) at the office answers all my questions and takes care of everything. I've had one auto claim, and it was a thousand times easier than when I was dealing with Geico. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Michelle Avent

Michelle Avent

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Avent
"Darnell always has time to answer questions, or give a quote! Always has time for people! Doesn't treat people like a number! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Glenda Grady

Glenda Grady

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Grady
"Caleesha is always a gem! An amazing office staff all the way around!"
Profile photo of W. V. Pickens, III

W. V. Pickens, III

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by W. V. Pickens, III
"I have had the opportunity to know and to work with Caleesha Jaffe. She is full of integrity, hard working and extremely loyal in every area of her life. She is an awesome young lady. Enough could never be said about Caleesha."
Profile photo of Rasheeda Spicer

Rasheeda Spicer

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rasheeda Spicer
"Enjoyed my experience."
Profile photo of Tess Brooks

Tess Brooks

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Brooks
"Caleesha Jaffa is a kind professional prompt agent. Caleesha was able to verify information on business insurance within 24 hours. I was more than please with her response and information."
Profile photo of Jason Rhodes

Jason Rhodes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Rhodes
"Very friendly and made adding a policy super easy."
Profile photo of Anique Transportation

Anique Transportation

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anique Transportation
"Caleesha Jaffe is the best along with the entire staff at Darnell Clay”s office. They have always been very professional, and friendly. They really listen to your needs and do their best to accommodate. Thank you"
Profile photo of jaylin sharpe

jaylin sharpe

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jaylin sharpe
"I recently filed a claim. The was very knowledgeable which made it real quick and very easy. I highly recommend state farm if you really want to worry free about your insurance claim!"
Profile photo of Tammy Cordell

Tammy Cordell

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Cordell
"Thanks so much, super sweet lady! Met all the way n PCB! Huge shout out from Tx Tammy!!! 💙"
Profile photo of DaBreonna Doss

DaBreonna Doss

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DaBreonna Doss
"Amazing experience. Couldn’t have asked for better service. I was listened to, asked clarification questions if they didn’t understand. I was able to finish my expressions and ask my questions before being cut off. The wait time wasn’t long at all and we had slight conversation outside of my need for calling while I waited for information to be pulled up. Simply amazing."